10/18/2018 08:26 PM
Modified blocking that only blocks the user you block's posts. You'll still be able to view and interact the posts but only on the blockees profile.
This post has no comments.
You must sign in to post a comment.Sign in using an Oasis account to make posts and comments, as well as give Epics and follow users.